Begin your Montessori Lead Guide Certification journey this summer with us!
The Prepared Montessorian Logo
Teacher Training Institute
The Prepared Montessorian Logo
The Prepared Montessorian Logo
Teacher Training Institute

Programs

Explore

Community

Team

Careers

Elementary Classroom Leadership Q&A

This monthly gathering is open to Guidepost Elementary Lead Guides & Assistant Guides as well as Guides-in-Training. Sessions are led by members of the Programs team, Prepared Montessorian Institute training team, and Onward Peer Mentors, who are still in the classroom. These sessions take place on the 2nd Wednesday of each month through May.
Register
Elementary Classroom Leadership Q&A

WHAT YOU WILL DO

In these one hour workshops, you can:

  • Connect with other guides to receive guidance and share experiences
  • Pose your classroom questions to an experienced Elementary Montessorian
  • Ask for help to locate available resources or request curriculum/material development

WHAT WILL BE DISCUSSED

Bring general questions about implementing training as well as specific questions about your practice or classroom. We hope you will also contribute to the discussion to help brainstorm and troubleshoot common and unique classroom challenges. See you on the second Wednesday of each month at 3 pm PT / 4 pm MT / 5 pm CT / 6 pm ET through the end of the school year!

  • February 9
  • March 9
  • April 15
  • May 11